On this page househunters introduce themselves. If you think you have a suitable place for one of them, you can send us an email or call us and we will inform the househunter. Then the househunter can contact you directly and the contact will continue without our interference.
If you are a househunter you can send us an email with the text for your advertisement and we will put it on this page.
——
Op deze pagina stellen woningzoekenden (househunters) zich voor. Als je denkt dat je een geschikte woonruimte voor één van hen hebt, kun je ons een e-mail sturen of ons bellen. Dan informeren wij de betreffende househunter(s). Vervolgens kan de househunter rechtstreeks contact met je opnemen en dan verloopt verder contact tussen jullie zonder onze tussenkomst.
Ben je een woningzoekende (househunter) dan kun je ons een e-mail met de tekst voor jouw advertentie sturen en we kunnen die dan op deze pagina plaatsen. Het is mogelijk een tweetalige (Engels en Nederlands) tekst aan te leveren.

WARNING! NEVER SEND MONEY IN ADVANCE! AND IF YOU DO NOT TRUST AN OFFERING — EMAIL OR CALL US on 0317-483143!

  • Hello! We are a Lithuanian/Belgian couple and we are looking for a place to live starting from the 1st of July. Jens is a full-time employee at OGD company and I am a second year Master Medical Biotechnology student at Wageningen University. We are calm, non-smoking and loving board games people. We are searching for a studio or a tiny apartment where we would have our own bathroom and kitchen. Our budget is 600 euros per month including utilities. We would prefer to be within cycling distance from Wageningen University. If you have any suggestions or offers, please let us know. E-mail and reply with number 255 [Submitted: 16-05-19]
  • Hello, we are a mixed Dutch/British family with two little boys (4 and 6y old). We are looking for a child-friendly place to stay from the summer (August 2019) onwards for a couple of months; our plan is to look into buying a house once we are in The Netherlands. Most commercial lettings have a minimal rental period of 1 year, but we’d hope to need less time than that. Preferably in Ede/Bennekom/Wageningen, furnished or unfurnished. Rent up to around €1000. NL: Hallo, wij zijn een Brits-Nederlands gezien met twee kleine kinderen (4 en 6 jaar oud). Wij zijn op zoek naar een tijdelijke huurwoning, geschikt voor kleine kinderen, beginnende in of omstreeks augustus dit jaar. Omdat we van plan zijn om een huis te kopen zodra we in Nederland zijn, zouden we liever niet vastzitten aan een jaarcontract. Het liefst omgeving Ede/Bennekom/Wageningen, met een maandelijkse huur tot maximaal rond de €1000.  E-mail and reply with number 254 [Submitted: 10-05-19]
  • Hello! We are a Welsh/Dutch couple looking for a place to live as we start our masters in September 2019. Steff is starting MSc Environmental Science and Ravi will be doing the Forest and Nature Conservation program. We are an easy-going, non-smoking and fun-loving pair of people. We are looking for a studio/apartment a little bigger than just one student room, our budget is limited to around 700 p/month including utilities, we don’t mind sharing common areas with others and would like to be within cycling distance from the university. If you know of anything out there please reach out to us, househunting is proving a little tricky from abroad and any help would be much appreciated :) E-mail and reply with number 252 [Submitted: 18-04-19]
  • Hello! We are 3 Dutch students in search for a appartement/house. Our names are Ayse (21), Jolinda (21) and Sientje (22). We will all start with a Food Technology master at Wageningen University in September of this year. Therefore, we are searching for a place with at least 3 bedrooms. It would be nice to have a place in Wageningen or in a town near, like Ede or Bennekom. If you have anything available or know someone that has anything that matches our description, please contact us. Thank you very much!  E-mail and reply with number 251 [Submitted: 18-04-19]
  • Hello, my name is Morena, I am 33 and I’m from Brazil. I am a chemical engineer, but now I’m studying Human Nutrition Sciences in Italy at the University of Pisa. I’m coming to Wageningen as a part of my master’s thesis from August 2019 until January 2020. I am tidy, non-smoking and easy living. I also love to cook and to run. I’m looking fiercely for a small and self-contained studio for this period. Please contact me if you have any studio or small apartment available. Thank you very much. E-mail and reply with number 250 [Submitted: 21-03-19]
  • Hi, my name is Paulien Vinke, I am a 32-year old dutch PhD student at the Department of Nutrition & Health of Wageningen University.  I mainly live abroad in Germany, but will be working for a longer period at WUR in May-June. I am therefore looking for a furnished, preferably self-contained room in Wageningen to subrent for the period of +/- 26th of May – 22th of June (about 4 weeks).
    I have subrented many rooms in Wageningen for short periods over the years and have always had good experiences with this. I am a tidy, social person who likes sports and writing. Please contact me if you have a place for me! E-mail and reply with number 249 [Submitted: 13-03-19]
  • Hello, my name is Janneke. I will start with a Master-study in Wageningen in September and I am looking for an apartment/house together with my dutch fiancé (employed with a fix contract as a project engineer) and our dog (medium-sized crossbreed, very calm and well-behaved). We are both 34, calm and tidy. We have a budget of max. ca. 850 Euro incl. g/w/e and servicecosts (my partner would be able to pay this himself, salary certificates are available) and are looking for something with a private kitchen & bathroom of at least 45 m² which is optimally not furnished. Since my partner has to commute, it would be great, if it would be in cycling distance to a train station (Ede-Wageningen, Arnhem or Veenendaal-De Klomp). We are looking forward to your offers! E-mail and reply with number 248 [Submitted: 13-03-19]
  • Hello! First, to introduce myself, my name is Alma and I’m a 27-years-old woman from Paraguay. I’m now finishing my Masters at Wageningen University and will then continue on to a Ph.D. I’m (desperately) looking for housing for my little family, consisting of my husband Daniel, our baby that will be born this August, and myself. I’m open to anything relatively close to the university, so including Bennekom, Ede, etc. and we’re really looking for something affordable for our young family. Thanks so much for your time, and please contact me if you know of a possible match! :)  E-mail and reply with number 246 [Submitted: 22-02-19]
  • Hello, my name is Sharmin Akter and I am from Bangladesh. I am a PhD student in Wageningen University and Research. I will work at WUR for 4 months, starting in May,2019 and planning to bring my spouse and daughter ( one year old child) to Wageningen along with me.  I am now looking for a house/apartment/studio to rent started from May,2019. so I’m looking for a nice apartment or studio in wageningen. We prefer a subsidy-price family apartment in Wageningen with kitchen and two bedrooms (or 1 bedroom? subject to Netherlands regulation). If you have an apartment available or know someone who has one, please let me know. Thank you for you attention E-mail and reply with number 245 [Submitted: 19-02-19]
  • Hello, my name is Dario, I am 28  and I come from Italy. I am working at WUR as researcher and I am looking for a room, a studio or a smallapartment. I will stay minimum until Feb 2020. I am clean and respectful of people and spaces. If you have anyproposal for me please let me know! E-mail and reply with number 242 [Submitted: 04-02-19]
  • Hello! My name is Bruna, I’m a 22 years old from Guimarães (Portugal). I’m coming to Wageningen on February 3rd for an Erasmus traineeship as part of my Master’s Thesis in Biotechnology and I’m looking for a place to stay until the end of June. I´m clean, tidy, non-smoking and easy living. I’m used to sharing house with other students and I’d really like to do it in Wageningen (or surroundings) because I love meeting new people. I really don’t mind chilling out at the end of the day with a nice shared meal and a TV-series/movie afterwards. I also love going out to visiting new cities and explored them. Please contact me if you know about some place available and thank you so much in advance.   E-mail and reply with number 240 [Submitted: 25-01-19]
  • My name is Ria Arinda and I’m from Indonesia. I will study at Wageningen University for master programme on 1 Sept 2019 and plan to bring my spouse and daughter (2,5 year old child) to Wageningen along with me on 17 August 2019. I am now looking for a house/apartment to rent started from mid-august. We’re a clean and tidy family. We have been living in an apartment here in Indonesia for two years hence know how to live peacefully and politely with diverse culture. We prefer a subsidy-price family apartment in Wageningen or around wageningen (Ede, Nude, Bennekom, others) with kitchen and two bedrooms (or 1 bedroom? subject to netherlands regulation). If you have an apartment available or know someone who has one, please let me know. Thank you for you attention.  E-mail and reply with number 239 [Submitted: 24-01-19]
  • Hi, my name is Diego and I am a 22 year-old Spanish student. I will arrive at Wageningen in February in order to start my MSc in Environmental Science and I am looking for housing, I love meeting new people, so It would be great to share a house with other students and have a great time. I am a non-smoker, a tidy person, quite social and I love animals and nature. I also love watching TV series, movies, reading and travelling. If you like what you are reading and know of some available place, do not hesitate to contact me!
    Hope to hear from you! E-mail and reply with number 237 [Submitted: 14-01-19]