On this page househunters introduce themselves. If you think you have a suitable place for one of them, you can send us an email or call us and we will inform the househunter. Then the househunter can contact you directly and the contact will continue without our interference.
If you are a househunter you can send us an email with the text for your advertisement and we will put it on this page.
——
Op deze pagina stellen woningzoekenden (househunters) zich voor. Als je denkt dat je een geschikte woonruimte voor één van hen hebt, kun je ons een e-mail sturen of ons bellen. Dan informeren wij de betreffende househunter(s). Vervolgens kan de househunter rechtstreeks contact met je opnemen en dan verloopt verder contact tussen jullie zonder onze tussenkomst.
Ben je een woningzoekende (househunter) dan kun je ons een e-mail met de tekst voor jouw advertentie sturen en we kunnen die dan op deze pagina plaatsen. Het is mogelijk een tweetalige (Engels en Nederlands) tekst aan te leveren.

WARNING! NEVER SEND MONEY IN ADVANCE! AND IF YOU DO NOT TRUST AN OFFERING — EMAIL OR CALL US on 0317-483143!

  • Hello, my name is Sharmin Akter and I am from Bangladesh. I am a PhD student in Wageningen University and Research. I will work at WUR for 4 months, starting in May,2019 and planning to bring my spouse and daughter ( one year old child) to Wageningen along with me.  I am now looking for a house/apartment/studio to rent started from May,2019. so I’m looking for a nice apartment or studio in wageningen. We prefer a subsidy-price family apartment in Wageningen with kitchen and two bedrooms (or 1 bedroom? subject to Netherlands regulation). If you have an apartment available or know someone who has one, please let me know. Thank you for you attention E-mail and reply with number 245 [Submitted: 19-02-19]
  • Hello! My name is Connie, I’m a Italian PhD student and I’m 26 years old. I will work at WUR for 6 months, starting in April, so I’m looking for a nice room in wageningen.
    I love photography, explore new places and so travel. I’m a funny and sunny person (they say). I like go out, enjoy a beer or a good cocktail in friendship, but I even love relax at home whatching TV series. So I’m easy living and open-minded. Finally, I’m a clean person, so I would love if my housemates were like me. If you have any offer, please let me know! E-mail and reply with number 244 [Submitted: 11-02-19]
  • Hello, I am Farzana. I am a PhD student in Wageningen University and Research. I am here with my spouse and 11 months old baby. I have searching an apartment for quite long before coming here. I have come here last October and shared an apartment with one of my colleagues for first two months. Now I am staying in a summer recreation house which I again have to leave by end of this month. I am desperately looking for an apartment or studio apartment within my budget (€ 700). We will be staying in Wageningen till the end of October. Thank you in advance. E-mail and reply with number 243 [Submitted: 06-02-19]

  • Hello, my name is Dario, I am 28  and I come from Italy. I am working at WUR as researcher and I am looking for a room, a studio or a smallapartment. I will stay minimum until Feb 2020. I am clean and respectful of people and spaces. If you have anyproposal for me please let me know! E-mail and reply with number 242 [Submitted: 04-02-19]
  • Hello there! My name is Fabiola (33), I am a PhD candidate in WUR since September 2018 and my husband Bernardo (34) is a Computer Engineer currently working for a Software company in Utrecht. We are Colombians, no kids neither planning. We are temporarily living in Bennekom and we are looking for a small apartment or studio in Wageningen for living since March 1st 2019 (date is flexible) until 2022. We are tidy, responsible and no smokers. E-mail and reply with number 241 [Submitted: 28-01-19]
  • Hello! My name is Bruna, I’m a 22 years old from Guimarães (Portugal). I’m coming to Wageningen on February 3rd for an Erasmus traineeship as part of my Master’s Thesis in Biotechnology and I’m looking for a place to stay until the end of June. I´m clean, tidy, non-smoking and easy living. I’m used to sharing house with other students and I’d really like to do it in Wageningen (or surroundings) because I love meeting new people. I really don’t mind chilling out at the end of the day with a nice shared meal and a TV-series/movie afterwards. I also love going out to visiting new cities and explored them. Please contact me if you know about some place available and thank you so much in advance.   E-mail and reply with number 240 [Submitted: 25-01-19]
  • My name is Ria Arinda and I’m from Indonesia. I will study at Wageningen University for master programme on 1 Sept 2019 and plan to bring my spouse and daughter (2,5 year old child) to Wageningen along with me on 17 August 2019. I am now looking for a house/apartment to rent started from mid-august. We’re a clean and tidy family. We have been living in an apartment here in Indonesia for two years hence know how to live peacefully and politely with diverse culture. We prefer a subsidy-price family apartment in Wageningen or around wageningen (Ede, Nude, Bennekom, others) with kitchen and two bedrooms (or 1 bedroom? subject to netherlands regulation). If you have an apartment available or know someone who has one, please let me know. Thank you for you attention.  E-mail and reply with number 239 [Submitted: 24-01-19]
  • Hi, my name is Marie from Finland. I am coming to Wageningen for an internship from the 18 of March to the 30 of June. I am looking for a single room or a small appartment near WUR. I love meeting new people, so it would be great to share a house with other students. I don´t mind pets in the house. Please contact me if you have any recommendations or if you want to know more about me.Thank you in advance!Best regards,Marie E-mail and reply with number 238 [Submitted: 21-01-19]
  • Hi, my name is Diego and I am a 22 year-old Spanish student. I will arrive at Wageningen in February in order to start my MSc in Environmental Science and I am looking for housing, I love meeting new people, so It would be great to share a house with other students and have a great time. I am a non-smoker, a tidy person, quite social and I love animals and nature. I also love watching TV series, movies, reading and travelling. If you like what you are reading and know of some available place, do not hesitate to contact me!
    Hope to hear from you! E-mail and reply with number 237 [Submitted: 14-01-19]
  • Hi! We are David (23 years old) and Raquel (21 years old)! We are students from Porto (Portugal) coming to stay in Wageningen for an internship. from 11 Feb to 31 August. For this reason, we are looking for two furnished rooms, preferably in a shared flat with other students! We are tidy and clean, quiet and non-smoking. Please contact us if you have any recommendations or if you want to know more about us.Thank you in advance! E-mail and reply with number 235 [Submitted: 08-01-19]
  • Hello, my name is Timothée, I’m from Paris and I’m going to study for a semester in Wageningen as part of my Master in Agroecology. Therefore I’m looking for an accomodation from February to June 2019, preferably in a flatshare with interactive people. Indeed, I love spending time with my community, gardening, talking, crafting, climbing, playing music (rap & drum) and boardgames, going out to explore the city as well as chilling in the living room, watching movies and having dinner all together. I’m totally fine with pets and I don’t smoke. I’m easy living, friendly, respectful and I’m used to live in flatshare. Thanks for your attention!   E-mail and reply with number 233 [Submitted: 03-01-19]
  • Hoi! We are Antonia and Bent, both 25 years old, married. We are looking for an accommodation from early-mid January for about one year in the area of Wageningen (Ede, Bennekom, Randwijk, Rhenen, Renkum). 30-50 m2 would be optimal and the rent should not exceed 710€ (excl. service costs). We are open minded, friendly, quiet, non-smoking, German Master students without animal allergies. Best regards!  E-mail and reply with number 228  [Submitted: 13-12-18]
  • My name is Christos and i am from Greece. I am starting my PhD at WUR, and I am looking to rent a room or a small apartment from early March. I could also share with 1 or 2 people. I am clean, quiet and easy going. Kind regards, Christos. E-mail and reply with number 224  [Submitted: 15-11-18]
  • I am searching for any kind of housing in Wageningen or nearby between 16.02.2019 and 13.08.2019. Referring to housing I am very open to uncommon opportunities (f. ex. Housesitting, housing for help, co-housing,…) but also a „normal“ student room or living community would be perfect. If you can provide something like that or if you know someone who maybe could, please let me know. Currently I am studying horticultural science in Berlin (Germany). I will spend an exchange semester at Wageningen between period 4 and 6, my name is Samuel and I am 22 years old. E-mail and reply with number 223    [Submitted: 09-11-18]
  • I am Varsha Sethuraman from India, currently pursuing my Master’s in Climate studies in Wageningen University. I currently live at Nano Socius with 23 other people. I like the people I am living with right now but I do not like the place I live in. I am desperately looking for a new place to live in. Preferably with 3-4 students and a clean environment to live at. I am an out going and tidy person and love cooking. I enjoy learning about new cultures and other things. I like a balance of academics and social life. But there are days that I prefer to quietly watch a movie over the weekends.My budget for a room would be between 300-350 euros, all inclusive. E-mail and reply with number 219  [Submitted: 02-11-18]
  • My name is Luiz Gustavo Moretti, I’m 28 years old and I’m Brazilian. I’ll be staying in Wageningen from February to December 2019 (10 months). I’m going to be part of my PhD project at the NIOO (Netherlands Institute of Ecology). I’m looking for single room, or small apartment. Short quiet place, I’m very organized, and very sociable I can share with 2 more people. I have a letter of recommendation from NIOO. E-mail and reply with number 212  [Submitted: 01-10-18]